Contact Us

Have questions? Need a service? Midwest distribution? Food warehousing? Trucking Logistics? We've got answers.

At Tristate Warehousing company we value personal relationships. Please feel free to contact any of our representatives below.



Warehousing Company



Food Warehousing

Jason Ludwig

Vice President
Email: jason@tristatewarehousing.com

Kris McCoy

Warehouse Manager & Shipping/Receiving
Email: krism@tristatewarehousing.com

Mike Remesnik

Facility Manager
Email: miker@tristatewarehousing.com

Andrew Grashoff

Office Manager
Email: andrewg@tristatewarehousing.com

Steve DeCarlo

Quality / Safety Manager
Email: steved@tristatewarehousing.com

Carol Meyer

Customer Service Representative
Email: carolm@tristatewarehousing.com

Melissa Currin

Customer Service Representative
Email: melissac@tristatewarehousing.com

Jennifer Alexander

Customer Service Representative
Email: jennifera@tristatewarehousing.com

Patrick Yates

JAT of Fort Wayne: Link
260-482-8447 x 118
Email: pyates@jatoffortwayne.com

Mike Hendricks

Tristate Storage Trailers & Equipment Leasing: Link
844-293-5266
Email: mikeh@towerleasingllc.com

Kevin Houser

Tristate Storage Trailers & Equipment Leasing: Link
844-293-5266
Email: kevinh@towerleasingllc.com



Send Us Your Thoughts


Please enter the two words below: